Peaches

I just finished this sketch of the singer Peaches. Peaches is a crazy woman-Sometimes sex crazed glam rocker, sometimes sex crazed dance/electronic composer. Peaches is a strong, confident woman who loves to push the envelope musically and visually. She should be more popular than many of the lesser female pop singers on the airwaves nowadays.

About skyliner80

Hi, I live in Canada's Capital-Ottawa-with my husband and three darling fur beasts. I am an aspiring artist and this is where you will see my weekly or daily drawings. And in case you were wondering about my user name, I am also a HUGE Boards of Canada fan! They have inspired me in so many ways. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Peaches

  1. Alex Tan says:

    Nicely done, the expression is really captivating ^^

Leave a Reply

